Honorary (board) members
Honarary board members

Sainte Cécile is very proud of the fact that the General Assembly of our society has appointed a large group of honorary board members, honorary members, board members of merit and members of merit who deserve or have deserved a special status by devoting their specific energies to the well-being of Sainte Cécile. Since its foundation the musical society is supported by the Count and Countess of Castle Eijsden and up to this day the presidency of Sainte Cécile is filled by a descendant of this family.

Countess B. de Liedekerke de Pailhe de Ribaucourt

Count R. de Liedekerke de Pailhe

Honorary Board members Honorary members
Mr. J. Bronckers Mr. H. Ramaekers (honorary conductor)
Mr. Fr. Cortenraad Mr. M. Rompelberg
Mr. Jo Cortenraedt Mr. J. Rompelberg
Mr. Wiebe Bijker
Mr. Camiel Eurlings
Mr. André Rieu
Mr. Fernand Jadoul
Mr. Camille Oostwegel

Board members of merit:
Mr. P. van Aubel
Mr. Jef Rompelberg

Members of merit
Mr. P. Kluten
Mr. A. Pachen
Mr. J. Janssen
Mr. C. Jeukens
Mr. L. Jeukens
Mr. Jef  Kempener

Board members Sainte Cécile

The Board of Koninklijke Harmonie Sainte Cecile consists of the following persons:

Executive Board
Mr. Anton Janssen (Chairman) Mr. Jos Rompelberg (Wind Orchestra)
Mr. Jef Rutten (Secretary) Mr. Eddy Piters (Drum and TKK)
Mr. Jos Dassen (Treasurer)
General Board
Mr. Bart van Laar Mr. Johan Philippens
Mr. Jan Jacobs Mr. Huub Rompelberg
Mr. Guy Rutten Mrs. Nicole Crapels